Your Management Committee

All committee members may be contacted via

President: Peter Kelly
Ladies’ Captain: Jill Tucker
Men’s Captain: David Simmons
Head of Greens: John Boundy
House & Standards: John Percy
Treasurer: Mark Taylor
Director: Mark Duncan
Director: Chris Simmons
Director: Dennis Mutton
Director: Tony James
Director: Doug Thom
Club Manager Tony Blatchford

Executive & Greens Committee Minutes