We are delighted to announce that JB Groundworks & Utilities will be the official sponsors of the 2024 Tamar Cup being played at Bude & North Cornwall Golf Club & Holsworthy Golf Club on the 8th & 9th June.

For more information;


email info@jbground.works

Phone 07507876442

Congratulations to Roland Pearton & Mark Jenkins for winning the 2024 Spring Open with a better-ball score of 44 points.

Spring Open Results 2024

Congratulations to Paul Attenborough & Hana Dabrowski for winning the men’s & ladies Race to Kerenza Final.

Please click on the link below for the full list of results.

Race to Kerenza Winners 2024


Congratulations to Ian French, Ed Grey, Marcus & Morgan Bryant for winning the 2024 St Patricks Day Texas Scramble with a net score of 55.

Please see full list of winners below.

St Patricks Day Winners 2024