2017 & 2018 Competition Diary

For Club Comp Results click on HOW DID I DO

Day Date Men’s Ladies’

OCTOBER

Sunday 01/10/2017 Captain v President Match
Wednesday 04/10/2017 Extra Medal Stableford
Saturday 07/10/2017 Pro’s Open Challenge  Results
Sunday 08/10/2017 Medal (VL)/County Voucher
Sunday 08/10/2017 Jubilee Scramble @ The Point
Friday 13/10/2017 Pink Day
Sunday 15/10/2017 4BBB Event Stableford (VL)
Sunday 22/10/2017 Par
Wednesday 25/10/2017 Fun Day
Saturday 28/10/2017 Extra Stableford
Sunday 29/10/2017 Daily Mail Foursomes Qualifier

NOVEMBER

Wednesday 01/11/2017 Extra Medal
Sunday 05/11/2017 4BBB Hi/Low Draw Par (VL)
Wednesday 08/11/2017 Medal
Sunday 12/11/2017 Curtis Cup (VL) Wenna Abbott (3 Clubs & a Putter)
Wednesday 15/11/2017 Stableford
Sunday 19/11/2017 Ernie Cadman Mixed
Wednesday 22/11/2017 Fun Day
Saturday 25/11/2017 Extra Stableford
Sunday 26/11/2017 Medal

DECEMBER

Saturday 02/12/2017 Christmas Stags
Sunday 03/12/2017 Meat Trot
Tuesday 05/12/2017 Tuesday Greensome Cup
Wednesday 06/12/2017 Extra Medal
Sunday 10/12/2017 Turkey Trot
Wednesday 13/12/2017 Stableford
Sunday 17/12/2017 Mixed Festive Fun Day
Wednesday 20/12/2017 Fun Day
Saturday 30/12/2017 Extra Stableford
Day Date Mens Ladies

JANUARY

Monday 01/01/2018 New Year’s Day Mixed
Wednesday 03/01/2018 Extra Medal
Sunday 07/01/2018 R1 Tom Morris (Foursomes) Medal
Wednesday 10/01/2018 Medal
Sunday 14/01/2018 Stableford Medal Winners Cup & Alt Stableford
Sunday 21/01/2018 4BBB Event Stableford
Wednesday 24/01/2018 Fun Day
Saturday 27/01/2018 Extra Stableford
Sunday 28/01/2018 Medal (VL) Par

FEBRUARY

Sunday 04/02/2018 R2 Tom Morris (Greensomes) Medal
Wednesday 07/02/2018 Extra Medal Stableford
Sunday 11/02/2018 Medal (VL) Jean Evans Trophy (VL)
Wednesday 14/02/2018 Medal
Saturday 17/02/2018 Winter Festival
Sunday 18/02/2018 Winter Festival
Saturday 24/02/2018 Extra Stableford
Sunday 25/02/2018 3BBB Event Stableford/Par Cup (Par)

MARCH

Sunday 04/03/2018 R3 Tom Morris (St Andrews Greensomes) Medal
Wednesday 07/03/2018 Extra Medal Medal
Saturday 10/03/2018 St. Piran’s Day
Sunday 18/03/2018 Tom Keat Cups (Goblets Qualifier) King Cup Foursomes
Wednesday 21/03/2018 Fun Day
Saturday 24/03/2018 Eileen & Bill Daniel Early Bird & Captain’s Drive In
Wednesday 28/03/2018 Stableford

APRIL

Sunday 01/04/2018 Easter Fun Day (Mixed)
Monday 02/04/2018 Jim Moyle Salver (Mixed)
Wednesday 04/04/2018 Extra Medal Stableford
Saturday 07/04/2018 Senior’s Cup (50+)
Sunday 08/04/2018 News of the World (0-14) Bailey & Beale Coronation Foursomes
Sunday 08/04/2018 Ford Trophy (15-28)
Sunday 08/04/2018 Lombard Qualifier
Thur – Sun 12-15/04/18 County Championships – Launceston
Saturday 14/04/2018 Extra Stableford
Sunday 15/04/2018 Reynolds/Crocker/Garnet Cup (VL)
Wednesday 18/04/2018 Medal
Saturday 21/04/2018 Men’s King Cups
Sunday 22/04/2018 R1 Van Rennan / Player Cup (VL) Par (VL)
Wednesday 25/04/2018 Fun Day
Saturday 07/04/2018 R1 Triangle Cup – Holsworthy
Sunday 29/04/2018 R2 Van Rennan / Player Cup (VL) R1 Arthur Glassbrook Medal (VL)

MAY

Wednesday 02/05/2018 Extra Medal Medal
Thursday 03/05/2018 R1 Admirals Cup
Sunday 06/05/2018 R1 Gammon  & Par
Monday 07/05/2018 Bank Holiday Texas Scramble
Wednesday 09/05/2018 Leverton Clark Trophy
Thursday 10/05/2018 R2 Admirals Cup Divison 2 Spring Meeting – Newquay
Sunday 13/05/2018 Arthur Glassbrook Medal / R2 Arthur Glassbrook (VL)
Monday 14/05/2018 County Vets Spring Meeting – The Point
Thursday 17/05/2018 Div 1 Spring meeting @ Perranporth
Saturday 19/05/2018 R2 Triangle Cup – Bude
Sunday 20/05/2018 French Sheild/Yeo Cup R1 Triangle Cup – Okehampton
Monday 21/05/2018 Lady Vets Open
Wednesday 23/05/2018 Stableford
Saturday 26/05/2018 Extra Stableford
Sunday 27/05/2018 Men’s Spring Open
Monday 28/05/2018 Alex Hoskins Mixed Salver

JUNE

Saturday 02/06/2018 Captain’s Day
Sunday 03/06/2018 R2 Gammon
Wednesday 06/06/2018 Extra Medal Past Lady Captain’s Day MQ
Saturday 09/06/2018 Tamar Cup
Sunday 10/06/2018 Tamar Cup
Thursday 14/06/2018 Baron Rose Bowl – Mullion
Friday 15/06/2018 Angry Chicken (Corporate)
Saturday 16/06/2018 Extra Stableford R2 Triangle Cup – Bude
Sunday 17/06/2018 EG Ping 4BBB
Wednesday 20/06/2018 Stableford
Thursday 21/06/2018 Bronze Shield – Bude
Saturday 23/06/2018 2018 Club Championships
Sunday 24/06/2018 2018 Club Championships
Saturday 30/06/2018 Stag’s Summer Cup

JULY

Sunday 01/07/2018  Mixed Open Elizabeth Cups
Wed – Sat 2-6/07/18 SW Inter County Match Week – St Enodoc
Wednesday 04/07/2018 Extra Medal Medal
Saturday 07/07/2018 Captain / Pro Shield
Sunday 08/07/2018 R3 Arthur Glassbrook Medal
Wednesday 11/07/2018 Claire Cup (Grannies)
Saturday 14/07/2018 John Yeo Memorial
Sunday 15/07/2018 R3 Gammon
Wednesday 18/07/2018 Fun Day
Friday 20/07/2018 Festival Week – Seniors
Saturday 21/07/2018 Festival Week – Team of 4
Sunday 22/07/2018 Festival Week – Team of 3
Monday 23/07/2018 Festival Week – Texas Scramble
Tuesday 24/07/2018 Festival Week – 4BBB
Wednesday 25/07/2018  Festival Week Ladies Individal Open
Thursday 26/07/2018 Festival Week – Gents Challenge Open
Friday 27/07/2018 Festival Week – 3BBB
Saturday 28/07/2018 Fesitval Week – Grand Finale
Sunday 29/07/2018 Stableford (VL)

AUGUST

Wednesday 01/08/2018 Extra Medal Lifeboat Salver (VL)
Saturday 04/04/2018 R3 Triangle Cup – Launceston
Sunday 05/08/2018 Famous Grouse Medal
Monday 06/08/2018 County Flag Day – St. Austell
Thursday 09/08/2018 R1 Town & Johnson
Saturday 11/08/2018 Lifeboat Trophy
Sunday 12/08/2018 Gammon Semi Final
Wednesday 15/08/2018 Lady Captain’s Day
Thursday 16/08/2018 R2 Town & Johnson
Saturday 18/08/2018 Ryder Cup Day
Sunday 19/08/2018 Gardiner Cancer Spoon (VL)
Saturday 25/08/2018 Extra Stableford
Sunday 26/08/2018 George Staddon Texas Scramble

SEPTEMBER

Saturday 01/09/2018 President’s Day
Sunday 02/09/2018 Foursomes Stableford Medal
Sunday 02/09/2018 Division 2 Autumn Meeting @ Falmouth
Wednesday 05/09/2018 Extra Medal Stableford
Sunday 09/09/2018 Woolacott Salver Gammon Final
Wednesday 12/09/2018 Invitation Day
Thursday 13/09/2018 Division 1 Autumn Meeting – Killiow
Friday 14/09/2018 Mens Senior’s Open
Sunday 16/09/2018 Captain’s Finale
Monday 17/09/2018 Vets Autumn Meeting – Tehidy
Wednesday 19/09/2018 Committee Cup
Saturday 22/09/2018 Autumn Open
Saturday 22/09/2018 R3 Triangle Cup – Launceston
Sunday 23/09/2018 Tree Cup
Saturday 29/09/2018 Extra Stableford North Cornwall Cups (VL)
Sunday 30/09/2018 North Cornwall Cups (VL)

OCTOBER

Wednesday 03/10/2018 Extra Medal Stableford
Wednesday 03/10/2018 County Jubilee – St. Enodoc
Sunday 07/10/2018 Captain v President Match
Friday 12/10/2018 Pink Day
Saturday 13/10/2018 Pro’s Open Challenge
Sunday 14/10/2018 Par
Sunday 21/10/2018 Daily Mail Foursomes Qualifier Stableford (VL)
Sunday 28/10/2018 4BBB Event Medal (County Voucher) (VL)

NOVEMBER

Sunday 04/11/2018 4BBB Hi/Low Draw Par (VL)
Wednesday 07/11/2018 Extra Medal Medal
Sunday 11/11/2018 Wenna Abbott (3 Clubs & a Putter)
Wednesday 14/11/2018 Stableford
Sunday 18/11/2018 Curtis Cup (VL) Medal
Wednesday 21/11/2018 Fun Day
Saturday 24/11/2018 Extra Stableford
Sunday 25/11/2018 Ernie Cadman Mixed

DECEMBER

Saturday 01/12/2018 Christmas Stags
Sunday 02/12/2018 Meat Trot
Tuesday 04/12/2018 Tuesday Greensome Cup
Wednesday 05/12/2018 Extra Medal
Sunday 09/12/2018 Meat Trot
Wednesday 12/12/2018 Stableford
Sunday 16/12/2018 Mixed Festive Fun Day
Saturday 29/12/2018 Extra Stableford