2019 Competition Diary

For Club Comp Results click on HOW DID I DO

JANUARY

Men

Mixed

Ladies

Tuesday 01/01/2019 New Year’s Day Mixed
Wednesday 02/01/2019 Extra Medal
Sunday 06/01/2019 R1 Tom Morris (Foursomes) EWGA Medal
Wednesday 09/01/2019 EWGA Medal
Sunday 13/01/2019 Stableford Medal Winners Cup & Alt Stableford
Saturday 19/01/2019 Winter Open
Sunday 20/01/2019 Stableford
Wednesday 23/01/2019 Fun Day
Saturday 26/01/2019 Extra Stableford
Sunday 27/01/2019 Medal (VL) Par

FEBRUARY

Men

Mixed

Ladies

Sunday 03/02/2019 R2 Tom Morris (Greensomes) EWGA Medal
Wednesday 06/02/2019 Extra Medal Stableford
Sunday 10/02/2019 Medal (VL) Jean Evans Trophy (VL)
Wednesday 13/02/2019 Medal
Friday 15/02/2019 Fun Day
Friday 15/02/2019 Ladies A.G.M
Saturday 16/02/2019 Winter Festival
Sunday 17/02/2019 Winter Festival
Saturday 23/02/2019 Extra Stableford
Sunday 24/02/2019 Tom Keat Cups (Goblets Qualifier) Stableford/Par & Alternative Stableford

MARCH

Men

Mixed

Ladies

Sunday 03/03/2019 R3 Tom Morris (St Andrews Greensomes) King Cup Foursomes
Wednesday 06/03/2019 Extra Medal EWGA Medal
Saturday 09/03/2019 St. Piran’s Day – Shotgun Start 10am
Sunday 10/03/2019 R1 Arthur Glassbrook Medal (VL)
Sunday 17/03/2019 St. Patrick’s Day Open
Friday 22/03/2019 Club A.G.M
Saturday 23/03/2019 Eileen & Bill Daniel Early Birds – Shotgun Start 7am
Sunday 24/03/2019 EWGA Medal
Wednesday 27/03/2019 Stableford
Saturday 30/03/2019 Extra Stableford Triangle Cup

APRIL

Men

Mixed

Ladies

Wednesday 03/04/2019 Extra Stableford Stableford
Friday 05/04/2019 Presentation Night
Saturday 06/04/2019 Senior’s Cup (50+)
Sunday 07/04/2019 News of the World (0-14) Bailey & Beale Coronation Foursomes
Ford Trophy (15-28)
Lombard Qualifier
Saturday 13/04/2019 Men’s King Cups Open
Wednesday 17/04/2019 EWGA Medal
Saturday 20/04/2019 Extra Stableford
Sunday 21/04/2019 Easter Fun Day
Monday 22/04/2019 Jim Moyle Mixed Salver
Wednesday 24/04/2019 Fun Day
Saturday 27/04/2019 R1 Triangle Cup (Launceston)
Sunday 28/04/2019 R1 Van Rennan / Player Cup (VL) Par (VL)

MAY

Men

Mixed

Ladies

Wednesday 01/05/2019 Extra Medal EWGA Medal
Thursday 02/05/2019 R1 Admirals Cup
Saturday 04/05/2019 Captain / Pro Shield
Sunday 05/05/2019 R2 Van Rennan / Player Cup (VL) Par
Monday 06/05/2019 Bank Holiday Texas Scramble
Wednesday 08/05/2019 Leverton Clark Trophy
Thursday 09/05/2019 R2 Admirals Cup
Saturday 11/05/2019 R2 Triangle Cup (Holsworthy)
Sunday 12/05/2019 Arthur Glassbrook EWGA Medal / R2 Arthur Glassbrook
Wednesday 15/05/2019 30-54 H’Cap Cups
Sunday 19/05/2019 Men’s Spring Open
Monday 20/05/2019 Lady Vets Open Day
Wednesday 22/05/2019 Stableford
Saturday 25/05/2019 Extra Stableford
Sunday 26/05/2019 French Shield / Yeo Cup
Monday 27/05/2019 Alex Hoskins Mixed Salver

JUNE

Men

Mixed

Ladies

Saturday 01/06/2019 Captain’s Day
Wednesday 05/06/2019 Extra Medal Past Lady Captain’s Day MQ
Saturday 08/06/2019 Tamar Cup
Sunday 09/06/2019 Tamar Cup
Friday 14/06/2019 Angry Chicken (Corporate)
Saturday 15/06/2019 Extra Stableford
Sunday 16/06/2019 EG Ping
Monday 17/06/2019 South West Vets Match
Wednesday 19/06/2019 Stableford
Saturday 22/06/2019 2018 Club Championships
Sunday 23/06/2019 2018 Club Championships 2018 Club Championships
Saturday 29/06/2019 Stag’s Summer Cup
Sunday 30/06/2019 R3 Arthur Glassbrook

JULY

Mens

Mixed

Ladies

Wednesday 03/07/2019 Extra Medal EWGA Medal
Saturday 06/07/2019 John Yeo Memorial
Wednesday 10/07/2019 Claire Cup (Grannies)
Saturday 13/07/2019 Extra Stableford
Sunday 14/07/2019 Reynolds / Crocker & Garnet Cups (VL) Gardiner Cancer Spoon
Wednesday 17/07/2019 Fun Day
Friday 19/07/2019 Festival Week – Seniors
Saturday 20/07/2019 Festival Week – Team of 4
Sunday 21/07/2019 Festival Week – Team of 3
Monday 22/07/2019 Festival Week – Texas Scramble
Tuesday 23/07/2019 Festival Week – 4BBB
Wednesday 24/07/2019  Festival Week Ladies Individual Open
Thursday 25/07/2019 Festival Week – Gents Challenge Open
Friday 26/07/2019 Festival Week – 3BBB
Saturday 27/07/2019 Festival Week – Grand Finale
Sunday 28/07/2019 Stableford (VL)

AUGUST

Men

Mixed

Ladies

Saturday 03/08/2019 R3 Triangle Cup – Bude
Sunday 04/08/2019 Famous Grouse EWGA Medal
Wednesday 07/08/2019 Extra Medal Hynes Lifeboat Salver (VL)
Thursday 08/08/2019 R1 Town & Johnson
Saturday 10/08/2019 Ryder Cup
Wednesday 14/08/2019 Lady Captain’s Day
Thursday 15/08/2019 R2 Town & Johnson
Sunday 18/08/2019 Elizabeth Cups Mixed Open
Saturday 24/08/2018 Lifeboat Trophy
Sunday 25/08/2019 George Staddon Texas Scramble
Saturday 31/08/2019 Extra Stableford

SEPTEMBER

Men

Mixed

Ladies

Sunday 01/09/2019 Foursomes Stableford EWGA Medal / County Voucher (VL)
Wednesday 04/09/2019 Extra Medal Stableford
Saturday 07/09/2019 President’s Day
Sunday 08/09/2019 Woolacott Salver
Wednesday 11/09/2019 Committee Cup
Sunday 15/09/2019 Captain’s Finale
Wednesday 18/09/2019 Ladies Invitation Day
Saturday 21/09/2019 Autumn Open
Sunday 22/09/2019 North Cornwall Cups (VL) – 27 Holes
Friday 27/09/2019 Senior’s Open
Saturday 28/09/2019 Extra Stableford
Sunday 29/09/2019 Tree Cup

OCTOBER

Men

Mixed

Ladies

Wednesday 02/10/2019 Extra Medal Fun Day
Sunday 06/10/2019 Captain v President Match
Friday 11/10/2019 Pink Day
Saturday 12/10/2019 Doom Bar Open
Sunday 13/10/2019 Par
Sunday 20/10/2019 Daily Mail Foursomes Qualifier Stableford (VL)
Saturday 26/10/2019 Extra Stableford

NOVEMBER

Men

Mixed

Ladies

Sunday 03/11/2019 4BBB Par (VL)
Wednesday 06/11/2019 Extra Medal
Sunday 10/11/2019 Wenna Abbott (3 Clubs & a Putter)
Wednesday 13/11/2019 Stableford
Sunday 17/11/2019 Curtis Cup (VL) EWGA Medal
Saturday 23/11/2019 Extra Stableford
Sunday 24/11/2019 Ernie Cadman Mixed

DECEMBER

Men

Mixed

Ladies

Sunday 01/12/2019 Meat Trot – Shotgun Start 10am
Tuesday 03/12/2019 Tuesday Greensome Cup
Wednesday 04/12/2019 Extra Medal
Saturday 07/12/2019 Christmas Stags
Sunday 08/12/2019 Turkey & Tinsel Scramble
Wednesday 11/12/2019 Stableford
Sunday 15/12/2019 Mixed Festive Fun Day
Saturday 28/12/2019 Extra Stableford