2018 Open Competitions Start Times and Results

If you would like to enter any of our Opens, call us on 01288 352006 opt.2, e-mail charlotte@budegolf.co.uk or download our Competition Entry Form and send it to Bude & North Cornwall Golf Club, Burn View, Bude, Cornwall, EX23 8DA

Date Competition Entry Fee
Saturday 13th January Winter Open – 3BBB Member £4 Visitor: £18 Information Link  Results
Saturday 17th February Winter Festival – 4BBB Member: £13 Visitor: £27 Information Link  Results
Sunday 18th February Winter Festival – 3BBB Member: £13 Visitor: £27 Information Link  Results
Saturday 17th March St Patrick’s Day Open – 3BBB Member: £8 Visitor: £22 Information Link  Results
Saturday 21st April Men’s King Cups – 4BBB Member: £8 Visitor: £22 Information Link  Results
Monday 21st May Lady Vets Open – 3BBB Member: £6 Visitor: £14 Information Link  Results
Sunday 27th May Men’s Spring Open – 3BBB Member: £8 Visitor: £22 Information Link  Results
Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th June Tamar Cup – 4BBB Member: £20 Visitor: £30 Information Link  Results
Sunday 1st July Elizabeth Cups Mixed – 4BBB Member: £4 Visitor: £18 Information Link Results
Saturday 14th July John Yeo Memorial – 4BBB Member: £4 Visitor: £18 Information Link Results
Friday 20th to Saturday 28th July Festival of Golf – Various Member: £4 Visitor: £18 Information Link Start Times

Results – Friday 20th

Results – Saturday 21st

Results – Juniors

Results – Sunday 22nd

Results – Monday 23rd

Results – Tuesday 24th

Results – Wednesday 25th

Results – Friday 26th July

Results – Saturday 27th July

Saturday 22nd September Autumn Open – 3BBB Member: £4 Visitor: £18 Information Link Results
Friday 28th September Seniors Open Day (55+) – 4BBB Member: £4 Visitor: £18 Information Link Results
Saturday 13th October Pro’s Open Challenge – 4BBB Member: £8 Visitor: £22 Information Link