2018 Open Competitions Start Times and Results

Date Competition Entry Fee
Saturday 13th January Winter Open – 3BBB Member £4 Visitor: £18 Information Link
Saturday 17th February Winter Festival – 4BBB Member: £13 Visitor: £27 Information Link
Sunday 18th February Winter Festival – 3BBB Member: £13 Visitor: £27 Information Link
Saturday 21st April Men’s King Cups – 4BBB Member: £8 Visitor: £22 Information Link
Monday 21st May Lady Vets Open – 3BBB Member: £6 Visitor: £14 Information Link
Sunday 27th May Men’s Spring Open – 3BBB Member: £8 Visitor: £22 Information Link
Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th June Tamar Cup – 4BBB Member: £20 Visitor: £30 Information Link
Sunday 1st July Elizabeth Cups Mixed – 4BBB Member: £4 Visitor: £18 Information Link
Saturday 14th July John Yeo Memorial – 4BBB Member: £4 Visitor: £18 Information Link
Friday 20th to Saturday 28th July Festival of Golf – Various Member: £4 Visitor: £18 Information Link
Saturday 22nd September Autumn Open – 3BBB Member: £4 Visitor: £18 Information Link
Friday 28th September Seniors Open Day (55+) – 4BBB Member: £4 Visitor: £18 Information Link
Saturday 13th October Pro’s Open Challenge – 4BBB Member: £8 Visitor: £22 Information Link