2021 Open Competitions Start Times and Results

If you would like to enter any of our Opens, call us on 01288 352006 opt.2, e-mail mark@budegolf.co.uk or download our Competition Entry Form and send it to Bude & North Cornwall Golf Club, Burn View, Bude, Cornwall, EX23 8DA

Date Competition Entry Fee Tee Times Results
Saturday 13th March St Patrick’s Day Open 4BBB Member £8.00 – Visitor: £23.00
Saturday 3rd April Men’s Kings Cup 4BBB Member: £8.00 ~ Visitor: £23
Monday 10th May Lady Vets Open 3BBB Member: £6 ~ Visitor: £20
Saturday 15th  May Tribute/Spring Open 4BBB Member: £8 ~ Visitor: £23
Saturday 5th & 6th June Tamar Cup 4BBB Member: £20 ~ Visitor: £40
Saturday 3rd July John Yeo Memorial – 4BBB Member: £8 ~ Visitor: £23
Sunday 18th – 24th July Festival Week
Sunday 18th July 4-Ball Team / 2 scores to count per hole Member: £8 ~ Visitor: £23 Aria Resorts Festival Week Sunday Leaderboard
Monday 19th July 4BBB Member: £8~ Visitor: £23 Aria Resorts Monday Results
Tuesday 20th July 3BBB Member: £8 ~ Visitor: £23 Aria Resorts Tuesday Results
Wednesday 21st July Ladies & Junior Open – Stableford Member: £8 ~ Visitor: £23 Aria Resorts Junior Day Results

Aria Resorts Ladies Day Results

Thursday 22nd July Men’s Open -Stableford Member: £8 ~ Visitor: £23 Aria Resorts Gents Day Tee Times Aria Resorts Gents Day Leaderboard
Friday 23rd July Men’s Senior Open – 4BBB Member: £8 ~ Visitor: £23 Aria Resorts Senior Tee Times Aria Resorts Seniors Day Results
Saturday 24th July Texas Scramble Member: £8 ~ Visitor: £23 Aria Resorts Texas Scramble Aria Resorts Texas Scramble Results
Sunday 15th August Elizabeth Cups – Mixed Open Member: £8 ~ Visitor: £23 Elizabeth Cup Tee Times 2021 Elizabeth Cups Winners 2021
Monday 16th August Pro-Am Team Entry: £270.00 Talan’s Trust Start Sheet 2021
Wednesday 8th September NCG Top 100s https://ncgtop100stour.com/events/ £50.00 per person
Saturday 18th September Autumn Open Member: £8 – Visitor: £23 Autumn Open Start Sheet 2021
Friday 24th September Men’s Senior Open Member: £8 ~ Visitor: £23
Saturday 9th October Doom Bar Open Member: £8 –  Visitor: £23.00