LEAGUE/FRIENDLIES 2019

DATE CLUB TIME RESULT POINTS
Wednesday 13 March Launceston (Home) 11.30 Bude won 4 1/2 – 1 1/2 2
Saturday 10 August Killiow (Away) 10.30 Bude won 4-3 3
Friday 26 April Perranporth (Away) Bude lost 6-1 0
Friday 31 May Falmouth (Away) Halved 3.5 – 3.5 1 1/2
Wednesday 26 June Killiow (Home) 11.30 Bude won 6.5 – .5 2
Friday 12 July Perranporth (Home) 11.30 Bude won 5.5 – 1.5 2
Friday 2 August St Mellion (Home) 11.30 Bude won 5.5 – 1.5 2
Friday 6 September Falmouth (Home) 11.30 Bude won 7-1 2
Monday 9 September St Mellion (Away) 11.00 Bude lost 4 1/2 – 1 1/2 0
Friday 20 September Launceston (Away)

FRIENDLIES

Friday 17 May Okehampton (Home) 11.00 am
Friday 7 June St Mellion (Home) 11.00 am Cancelled bad weather
Thursday 4 July St Enodoc (Away) 10.27 am
Tuesday 30 July Royal North Devon (Away) 12.00 noon Cancelled no entries
 

 

 

Compiled by June Downes.